Love what you do

Know your role, embrace it and share your passions.

“I love myself; therefore, I work at a job I truly enjoy doing, one that uses my creative talents and abilities, working with and for people I love and who love me, and earning a good income.”

~Louise Hay~
When you chose to come to planet earth, you chose one of seven roles to explore throughout your many lifetimes. They are:
Priest, Server, Sage Artisan, King, Warrior or Scholar
There are many ways to express yourself. For instance, a server may be someone who runs a household or b&b, works to protect or teach others or literally serves in the hospitality industry. For those whose mission is to serve, fulfilled comes through service.

Priests tend to the spiritual needs of others. They may be found in spiritual centers or yoga classes, working as therapists or in positions where they can be uplifting and are dedicated to the higher good.

Sages love to be on center stage. They are often humorous and creative while Artisans seek expression through their creations.

Kings and Warriors tend to run things and always seek action. They are organized, passionate and accomplish a lot. They enjoy the physical aspects of our planetary experience.

Scholars consistently seek new information and experience. They are typically neutral and can see both sides of a situation. They tend to be more quiet and withdrawn than other roles.

Our collective experience needs all of these roles blended together in order for us to have a balanced experience. Once you embrace who you are and live it to the best of your ability, you naturally bring a beautiful energy to the planet.
Today my intention (as a Priest) is to inspire others to access their own inner wisdom.
Posted in Wow Moment.